Welcome Guest  |  Sign In
  • Foreclosure Essentials
  • Customer Knowledge
  • Cooperating Associates
  • Mortage Information
  • Employment Opportunities

Our ReferralS



Business ethics and integrity are essential at Island Advantage® and we are honored to work with and refer industry professionals who exhibit these qualities. The following are several companies that can assist you in the home buying process.



Attorneys

Mortgage Companies

   Heidi A. Feyler, P.C.
360 Motor Parkway, Ste. 200B
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-351-9090 voice
631-351-0910 fax
Heidi@Feylerlaw.com

   Michele Messina, Esq.
2395 Ocean Ave.
Suite 4
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
516-676-3880 voice
516-676-3881 fax
MMessina@mmessinalaw.com

   Suzanne Drysdale, Esq.
97-29 64th Road, 2nd Fl
Rego Park, NY 11374
718-713-3210 voice
718-878-4481 fax
sadque@msn.com

   Malachy T. Mahon, Jr.
Attorney at Law
360 Motor Parkway, Ste. 200B
Hauppauge, NY 11788
516-849-8005 cell
631-470-3630 fax
malprg@aol.com

   Lawrence D. Lyons, Esq
140 Inwood Avenue
P.O. Box 264
Point Lookout, NY 11569
516-314-9381 cell
516-208-6285 fax
malprg@aol.com
   Quentin J. Hardy
Home Mortgage Consultant
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
532 Broadhollow Road, Suite 141
Melville, NY 11747
631-752-4850 voice
866-897-1768 fax
Quentin.j.hardy@wellsfargo.com
www.REO203k.com

   Adam Hynes
Senior Loan Officer
Prospect Mortgage
75-20 Astoria Blvd, Suite 375
East Elmhurst, NY 11370
631-588-5704 voice
631-495-7716 cell
877-220-2681 fax
adam.hynes@prospectmtg.com
www.myprospectmortgage.com/AHynes

   Michelle Rosa Patruno
Vanguard Funding, LLC
300 Garden City Plaza, Ste.170
Garden City, NY 11530
516-824-3260 voice
631-662-1373 cell
516-634-4469 fax
mpatruno@vanguardfunding.net
www.vanguardfunding.net

   Derek Fields
Loan Officer
Chase Home Lending
60 Veterans Highway
Commack, NY 11725
631-796-5451 voice
866-947-2149 fax
derek.a.fields@chase.com

   Dave Trabosh
Senior Loan Officer
Continental Home Loans Inc.
175 Pinelawn Road, Ste. 400
Melville, NY 11747
631-390-6369 voice
631-390-6370 fax
516-848-7034 cell
dtrabosh@cccmtg.com
www.CHLMortgageBankers.com

Mortgage Calculator

Years:
Interest:
Loan Amount:
Annual Tax:
 

Enter the values above to receive an estimated monthly mortgage payment.

For more detailed information please read the links under "Mortgage Information" and contact a qualified mortgage professional.



   Matthew McEvoy
Regional Sales Manager
Residential Mortgage Division
STERLING NATIONAL BANK
98 Cuttermill Road - Suite 200 N
Great Neck , NY 11021-3006
800-345-7332 office
516-734-3112 office
516-498-7602 cell
516-570-4651 fax
mmcevoy@snb.com

Foreclosure Essentials  |   Customer Knowledge   |   Cooperating Associates  |   Mortgage Information  |   Employment Opportunities  |   Home